Paris – One Night In Paris (Album)

Paris releases his new album called One Night In Paris.

The california singer drops an eight track project which enlists the assistance of Trippie Redd and Travis Barker on the third and sixth tracks respectively, keeping features limited in quantity and massive in quality.

See track listing for One Night In Paris below:

01 Angel
02 Nothing
03 GONE (feat. Trippie Redd)
04 Outside
05 Over
06 CRUSHIN (feat. Travis Barker)
07 Shining
08 Night

Related Articles:  Download ALLBLACK - On A Sick One Album

Stream the album below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.