Ingested – The Level Above Human (Album)

Ingested - The Level Above Human Album download

Ingested – The Level Above Human Album download

Ingested come through with their The Level Above Human album. The album, which was produced by the band, engineered by Stu McKay (Arcania, Dyscarnate) and mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy, Beneath the Massacre), showcases the band’s most exciting, brutal, and interesting material to date.

The Level Above Human is a career defining album from these titans of British death metal. 2018 will be the year of INGESTED’s global domination.

The band said in a collective statement, “After a three year wait we’ve finally completed our newest album The Level Above Human. Bands often say the usual clichés that their newest is their best, but this is hands down the most perfect slab of death metal we have ever created. Forty-five minutes of career defining material packed with all the bite and none of the bark, you are about to witness the Transcendence of God’s.”

After more than 10 years in the game they still have their hands around the throat of all skeptics and they get stronger with every offering. INGESTED is focused brutality at its best, slaying peers and fans alike. Their fourth chapter, The Level Above Human, is more focused, more devastating, and more confident than any of their previous material.

The Level Above Human Track Listing –

1. Sovereign
2. Invidious
3. Misery Leech
4. Purveyors of Truth
5. Transcendence of Gods
6. Better Off Dead
7. Last Rites
8. The Crimson Oath
9. Purge The Parasite
10. Obsolescent

Stream below and cop the joint after the jump.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.