Daz Dillinger – Smoke Me Out (Album)

Daz Dillinger - Smoke Me Out Album download

Daz Dillinger – Smoke Me Out Album download

Daz Dillinger releases his new album, Smoke Me Out. The American rapper and record producer has sold over 1 million albums in the U.S. and over 1.2 million worldwide solo. With Dogg Pound he sold over 4 million copies in the U.S.

The project is a 13 track album. See tracklist below.

01. U Know Dat We On It feat. Slimm Calhoun, K.B. & Backbone
02. Krossfaded feat. Dead End Redd & Bossey
03. One Finger Wheelin feat. Earlly Mac
04. Bang On Em feat. John Floss
05. I’m A Gangsta feat. C. Struggs & Rubberband Smitty
06. We Do This All feat. King Kamaal
07. Dat Nigga Daz is the Name
08. My 9 Goes Pow
09. Wake Up Every Morning feat. Lee Major
10. Shout Out To My feat. Cap 1 & 8 Ball
11. She Fs it Up feat. Dennis Blaze & Trevis Romell
12. Steps of a Ruler feat. Kenyattah Black, Bklyn Chance, Killah Priest & Billy Danze
13. Neva Get Enough feat. Knoe Brown & Kaptin Fat

Stream below and cop tight after the jump.

Daz Dillinger – Smoke Me Out

HOA Admin
HOA Admin

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.