Lykke Li – deep end

Lykke Li – deep end mp3 download

Lykke Li – deep end mp3 download

Lykke Li drops new song titled deep end. The Swedish singer-songwriter and “I Follow Rivers” singer is back with a new album, so sad so sexy, due out June 8. Last night, she posted the cover, tracklist, and two advance songs from the album, “deep end” and the Rostam-produced “hard rain,” both of which illustrate a strong R&B and hip-hop influence.

A glance at the tracklist for the album bears this out: Its sole feature comes from Oregon’s own “Caroline” rapper Aminé. Listen to “deep end,” which features production from pop hitmakers Jeff Bhasker, Malay, and T-Minus, and “hard rain” below.

See tracklist for So Sad So Sexy below.

1. hard rain
2. deep end
3. two nights [ft. Aminé]
4. last piece
5. jaguars in the air
6. sex money feelings die
7. so sad so sexy
8. better alone
9. bad woman
10. utopia


Jam Here

HOA Admin
HOA Admin

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.