Riff Raff – Alcoholic Alligator (Album)

Riff Raff - Alcoholic Alligator Album download

Riff Raff – Alcoholic Alligator Album download

Riff Raff releases new album titled AlcoholicAlligator. TheAmerican rapper from Houston, Texas. was originally managed by Swishahouse co-founder OG Ron C. After being associated with rapper and producer Soulja Boy’s imprint S.O.D. Money Gang Inc., Riff Raff was signed to DJ and producer Diplo’s record label, Mad Decent, from 2013 through 2015.

He was formerly a member of the rap group Three Loco along with Andy Milonakis and Dirt Nasty, who reunited on Riff’s Balloween 2016 Halloween mixtape performing “Bitches in my Driveway”. The trio premiered a Christmas parody song, “Ho-Ho-Loco”, in the TBS Surprise! Instant Xmas Carol special.

The group was featured in a Nerdist Industries production mixing DJ Khaled and Game of Thrones together, remaking the quadruple-platinum, “I’m the One”, into “It’s My Throne” with the trio playing characters from the HBO show.

His debut studio album, Neon Icon, was released June 24, 2014 with Mad Decent.

See tracklist below.

01 A Chain (feat. Young Hu$tle)
02 As I Look Around (feat. Iceman)
03 Cool Shit (feat. BMFB)
04 Flex on My Ex
05 I Was a Baby (feat. Annimeanz)
06 Lifted (feat. Welbe)
07 Movie (feat. Rulah Rah)
08 No Games (feat. Begetz)
09 Posin’ Taking Pictures (feat. Young Hu$tle)
10 Pour a 6 (feat. Evante)
11 Cross My Heart (feat. Thug Angel)
12 Grams at Midnight
13 A Chain (Radium Remix)
14 Cool Shit (Radium Remix)

Listen below


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.