Browse By

Jason Aldean – Rearview Town (Album)

Jason Aldean - Rearview Town Album download

Jason Aldean – Rearview Town Album download

Jason Aldean drops off his new album titled Rearview Town. Aldean’s eighth studio album, Rearview Town, is due out this spring.

Aldean’s shared a first single from his new album, and announced a summer tour in support of the project. Read on to learn more — everything we know so far — about Rearview Town.

Of its title track, Aldean says, “It’s about putting things behind you … things that have held you down … and looking ahead.”

“When you look at my career and the personal experiences I’ve gone through, it really seemed like a fitting title for this record, and it’s one of the best songs I’ve ever recorded,” he adds. “It was important to me to pick songs that have substance to them; I’m more conscious of that these days.”

1. Dirt to Dust
2. Set It Off
3. Girl Like You
4. You Make It Easy
5. Gettin’ Warmed Up
6. Blacktop Gone
7. Drowns the Whiskey (feat. Miranda Lambert)
8. Rearview Town
9. Love Me or Don’t
10. Like You Were Mine
11. Better At Being Who I Am
12. I’ll Wait For You
13. Ride All Night
14. Up In Smoke
15. High Noon Neon

Stream the body of work below and cop the joint right after the jump.

Jam Here

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.