Browse By

Frank Ocean – Endless (Album)

Frank Ocean - Endless Album download

Frank Ocean – Endless Album download

Frank Ocean finally delivers Endless album vinyl edition. Endless is a video album by American singer Frank Ocean. It was released exclusively through Apple Music on August 19, 2016.

It was his last release with his record label Def Jam Recordings to fulfill his recording contract. It was followed by the August 20 release of Ocean’s second studio album, Blonde.

Orders of Frank Ocean’s 2016 visual album Endless have finally shipped, Pitchfork reports. The long-awaited vinyl, CD, and VHS releases began popping up on social media to astonished fans, who placed orders for the physical copies of the album back in November.

The new editions feature several changes, including extended outro on “Mitsubishi Sony,” which is also now listed as a song. A few songs are also retitled.


1 At Your Best (You Are Love)

2 Alabama (New background noise during Sampha)

3 Mine

4 Unity

5 A Certain Way

6 Comme De Garçons (“female voice quickly says “Comme De Garcons”)

7 Xennons (Not a new song, just renamed)

8 Honeybaby

9 Wither

10 Hublots

11 In Here Somewhere

12 Slide On Me

13 Sideways

14 Florida

15 Impietas + Deathwish

16 Rushes

17 Rushes To

18 Higgs

19 Mitsubishi Sony (New Outro, no new lyrics)

Jam Here

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.