Kali Uchis – Isolation (Album)

Kali Uchis – Isolation Album download

Kali Uchis – Isolation Album download

Kali Uchis – Isolation Album download

Kali Uchis releases her debut album, IsolationThe album features contributions from Tame Impala, Damon Albarn, Thundercat, the Dap-Kings, BADBADNOTGOOD, and Two Inch Punch. The featured guests include Tyler, The Creator and Bootsy Collins (on the previously released “After The Storm”), Steve Lacy, Jorja Smith, and more.

Karly-Marina Loaiza, better known as her stage name Kali Uchis, is a Colombian-American singer, songwriter, record producer, music video director, and fashion designer. In 2017, she was nominated for a Latin Grammy for “Record of the Year” and was nominated for “Best R&B Performance” with Daniel Caesar for “Get You” at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards. With her artistic integrity and creative nature, Kali has tapped several big names for the album in the realm of guest features and production alike.

Related Articles:  Diana Ross - Thank You Album (download)

While the previously released “After The Storm” with Tyler, The Creator and Bootsy Collins is set to appear on the album, Kali also has collaborations with Jorja Smith, BIA, Steve Lacy, Reykon and the co-founder of Gorillaz, Damon Albarn, that will be included.

01 “Body Language (Intro)”
02 “Miami” (Feat. BIA)
03 “Just A Stranger” (Feat. Steve Lacy)
04 “Flight 22″
05 “Your Teeth In My Neck”
06 “Tyrant” (Feat. Jorja Smith)
07 “Dead To Me”
08 “Nuestro Planet” (Feat. Reykon)
09 “In My Dreams”
10 “Gotta Get Up (Interlude)”
11 “Tomorrow”
12 “Coming Home (Interlude)”
13 “After The Storm” (Feat. Tyler The Creator & Bootsy Collins)
14 “Feel Like A Fool”
15 “Killer”

Related Articles:  Cinderella Original Motion Picture Cast Soundtrack album (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.