Browse By

Lil’ Flip – King Life (Mixtape)

Lil’ Flip – King Life Mixtape download

Lil’ Flip – King Life Mixtape download

Lil Flip returns with a brand new mixtape titled King Life. Laced with 20 tracks, the new mixtape is loaded. Lil’ Flip is a Multi-Platinum recording artist from Houston, TX that has sold over 20 million records worldwide. He is known for his singles “The Way We Ball,” “Game Over,” and “Sunshine.” Also known as Flip Gate$, Flip started his musical career as a freestyle battle rapper before signing his first record deal in 1999 with the independent label, Suckafree Records. After the release of his debut album, The Leprechaun, he was brought under the wing of hip-hop legend DJ Screw and crowned “The Freestyle King.”

Aside from Lil’ Flip’s success in music, Lil’ Flip has also championed the cause of both children in his community and children worldwide throughout his career. Through his “Art Over Drugs Movement” campaign, Lil’ Flip teaches children how to express themselves through paintings, which can be sold for profit as an alternative to selling drugs.

1. King feat. Big-T, Freon Icy Cold, Zaymar & Valorie
2. Winners Circle
3. Oh Naw feat. Troy Ave & Freon Icy Cold
4. Respect Royalty
5. Fly 4 No Reason feat. Deadend Redd
6. Closest Thing 2 Pimp-C
7. Paper Flip feat. BeatKing
8. Greatness
9. U Aint Gotta Lie 2 Kick It feat. DJ Sam Hoody & OJ da Juiceman
10. Beat It feat. King Lil G & Tehz
11. Wraith Man
12. Baller feat. Big-T
13. Vision
14. All U Need 2 Know feat. Bun B, Deadend Redd, Dough Boy Sauce & Risko Beats
15. Opportunity Knocks feat. Freon Icy Cold
16. Club King feat. Big-T
17. B.I.T.M. feat. MJG & Freon Icy Cold
18. Money Moves feat. MoneyBagg Yo & Deadend Redd
19. Self Explanatory feat. Gangsta Boo
20. Baller (DJ Seb Remix) feat. Big-T


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.