Kimberose – Chapter One

Kimberose - Chapter One album download

Kimberose – Chapter One album download

Kimberly Kitson Mills aka releases her first album with her band Kimberose, which she wears with Anthony Hadjadj (guitarist) and Alexandre Delange (keyboard).

After a few essays in Trip Hop and a stint at La Nouvelle Star, this writer, composer and performer discovered a year ago, the music of Billie Holiday, Nina Simone and Etta James. Influences that touch her heart and are found in this very soulful debut album.

See Tracklist below

Tracklist Product:

1. Needed You

2. I’m sorry

3. I’m Broke

Related Articles:  Madonna – What It Feels Like For A Girl Album (download)

4. Reason

5. Waiting For You

6. Where Did You Sleep

7. Wolf

8. About Us

9. I’m a Fool

10. Strong Woman

Listen to one of the tracks off the album titled Needed You below;

Stream Album below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.