Browse By

Parkway Drive – Reverence (Album)

Parkway Drive - Reverence (Album) download

Parkway Drive release new Song titled “Void” and New Album Reverence

Parkway Drive come through with new music titled Reverence. With the release of the “Wishing Wells” late last month, the band now has details on a full album and they’ve just released another track as well.

“Reverence represents the most honest and personal record we have ever created,” says Parkway Drive frontman Winston McCall. “It has been born though pain, sacrifice, and conviction, with the ultimate goal of expanding not only what Parkway Drive stand for musically, but who we are as people. Thank you for listening.”

The music group also share the video for “The Void.” The track is a rocker, while the Allan Hardy-directed video features the band performing in their own compound which appears to be under attack and on the verge of danger.

Listen to the new song below;

See Reverence Track Listing below;

1. Wishing Wells

2. Prey

3. Absolute Power

4. Cemetery Bloom

5. The Void

6. I Hope You Rot

7. Shadow Boxing

8. In Blood

9. Chronos

10. The Colour of Leaving


Leave a Reply