Download Album: Zedd – Stay +

Download Zedd – Stay
Zedd – Stay album download
Download Zedd – Stay album
Zedd – Stay album download

Zedd – Stay + album download

Zedd drops off his Stay + which is actually is a compilation release exclusive to Japan. The album features the likes of Alessia Cara, Liam Payne and Ariana Grande.  Since his 2015 album True Colors, Zedd has put his focus on releasing huge singles like “Stay” with Alessia Cara” and “Get Low” with Liam Payne. From the looks of these screenshots, Zedd might be including those smash hit songs on this new 12-track release.

The speculated album would include exclusive singles, remixes from Yasutaka, KUURO, and Zedd himself — plus a “Zedd Mega Nonstop Mix.” At least, that’s what the screenshots below have led us to believe.

The producer recently hinted he has two new albums in the works, so we know 2018 is going to be a big year for Zedd!

See Tracklist below

01. Stay (feat. Alessia Cara)
02. Get Low (feat. Liam Payne)
03. Break Free (feat. Ariana Grande)
04. Beautiful Now (feat. Jon Bellion)
05. Candyman (feat. Aloe Blacc)
06. Adrenaline (feat. Grey)
07. Ignite
08. Starving (feat. Hailee Steinfeld & Grey)
09. Stay (Yasutaka Nakata Remix)
10. Get Low (feat. Liam Payne) [KURRO Remix] 11. Let Me
Love You (feat. Justin Bieber)
12. Zedd Mega Nonstop Mix

Stream below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.