Download Album: Quality Control – ‘Control The Streets, Vol. 1′

Download Quality Control - ‘Control The Streets, Vol. 1′ album
Quality Control – ‘Control The Streets, Vol. 1′ album download

Quality Control established themselves as one of music’s rising labels, lead by their flagship artists Migos and Lil’ Yachty. QC showcases their stars plus rising talent like Lil’ Baby, YRN Lingo and more with Control The Streets, Vol. 1. The 30-track compilation LP includes the singles “Too Hotty” by Migos, and “On Me” by Young Thug and Lil’ Yachty.

Various records by Migos as a group and solo tracks by Quavo, Offset and Takeoff dominate the project, plus a handful of songs by Lil’ Yachty. Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj, Travi$ Scott, Cardi B, Ty Dolla $ign, Kodak Black, Tee Grizzley, Moneybagg Yo and more make guest appearances on Vol. 1, out now on iTunes.

Stream QC’s Control The Streets, Vol. 1 below.

Quality Control – Control The Streets, Vol. 1 (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro (Feat. Quavo, Offset & Lil Yachty)
2. “Pop Sh*t” (Feat. Migos)
3. “Ice Tray” (Feat. Quavo & Lil Yachty)
4. “Boat Skirrt” (Feat. Lil Yachty)
5. “Hellcat” (Feat. Quavo)
6. “Um Yea” (Feat. Offset & Cardi B)
7. “We the Ones” (Feat. Takeoff & Tee Grizzley)
8. “Menace” (Feat. Lil Yachty, Quavo & Offset)
9. “My Dawg” (Feat. Quavo, Moneybagg Yo, Lil Baby & Kodak Black)
10.”What It Do” (Feat. Migos)
11. “Mediterranean” (Feat. Offset & Travis Scott)
12. “South Africa” (Feat. Quavo)
13. “The Load” (feat. Marlo, Gucci Mane & Lil Baby)
14. “Sides” (Feat. Lil Baby)
15. “Interview” (Feat. Takeoff & Offset)
16. “Interlude” (Feat. Offset & Lil Yachty)
17. “Bosses Don’t Speak” (Feat. Migos)
18. “Holiday” (Feat. Lil Yachty & Quavo)
19. “Thick & Pretty” (Feat. Migos)
20. “She For Keeps” (Feat. Quavo & Nicki Minaj)
21. “Movin’ Up” (Feat. Lil Yachty & Ty Dolla $ign)
22. “Space Cadet” (Feat. Kollission)
23. “Hook Up” (Feat. Offset & Lil Baby)
24. “Violation Freestyle” (Feat. Offset)
25. “Fu*k Dat Ni**a” (Feat. City Girls)
26. “Too Hotty” (Feat. Migos)
27. “Blow Like a Whistle” (Feat. Quavo & YRN Lingo)
28. “On Me” (Feat. Lil’ Yachty & Young Thug)
29. “Wrist Thunderstorm” (Feat. Offset & Mango)
30. “Live Like Quality” (Feat. Marlo)

Download Quality Control ‘Control The Streets, Vol. 1′

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.