Browse By

Download Album: Luke Bryan – What Makes You Country

Luke Bryan – What Makes You Country album download

Bryan has kept the promise to fan by release his most awaited project called “What Makes You Country ” the album has 15 tracks.

Bryan teamed up with some of Nashville’s finest songwriters, and he said that that’s one of the best perks of his job. “My favorite part of making a new album is getting to collaborate with the songwriting community in this town. It is important to me to continue to push myself to grow on all levels and I feel like we did that on this project,” Bryan said. He co-wrote the title track with Dallas Davidson and Ashley Gorley.

“Making and performing music never gets old and I can honestly say I am having the time of my life. I will be forever grateful to every fan who sings along each night,” he added.

And because his fans and friends mean so much to him, Bryan started a digital campaign asking everyone, “What makes you country?”

Glance through the full track listing below.

Track List:

1. What Makes You Country

2. Out of Nowhere Girl

3. Light It Up

4. Most People Are Good

5. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset

6. Bad Lovers

7. Drinking Again

8. Land of a Million Songs

9. Like You Say You Do

10. Hooked On It

11. She’s a Hot One

12. Hungover in a Hotel Room

13. Pick It Up

14. Driving This Thing

15. Win Life

Stream Below

Download Luke Bryan – What Makes You Country

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.