Browse By

Download Album: Bully – Losing

Bully – Losing Album download

Bully – Losing Album download

BULLY dropped a new album titled LOSING, the album is laced with 12 tracks in total.

Following their 2015 debut Feels Like, Bully have announced their sophomore LP Losing. The band signed to Sub Pop and shared the record’s opening track, “Feel the Same.”

Listen below.

Losing was engineered and mixed by frontwoman Alicia Bognanno. Earlier this year, Bully contributed their latest song “Right” to Our First 100 Days—the anti-Trump benefit compilation. Bully will be heading out on a U.S. tour in support of their new album starting November 2. Check out tracklist and Stream below.

01. Feel The Same
02. Kills To Be Resistant
03. Running
04. Seeing It
05. Guess There
06. Blame
07. Focused
08. Not The Way
09. Spiral
10. Either Way
11. You Could Be Wrong
12. Hate And Control

Stream the full album below

Bully – Losing

Download Bully – Losing Album

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.