Download Album: Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues

Download Maroon 5 - Red Pill Blues album
Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues album download
Music Band Maroon 5 released new music in the form of an album titled Red Pill Blues. 

Maroon 5’s new album Red Pill Blues will be available for preorder on Friday (Oct. 6), the band revealed on Twitter.
The group shared the news Wednesday morning and followed with a series of teaser GIFs announcing the track list later in the evening.

Red Pill Blues apparently has 10 songs, opening with a track titled “Best 4 U.” Maroon 5’s current single, “What Lovers Do” feat. SZA, is on the album, as well as collaborations with Julia Michaels (“Help Me Out”), LunchMoney Lewis (“Who I Am”) and A$AP Rocky (“Whiskey”).

Related Articles:  Maroon 5 – JORDI (Deluxe Edition) album (download)

Check out the full track list below:

1. “Best 4 U”

2. “What Lovers Do” feat. SZA

3. “Wait”

4. “Lips on You”

5. “Bet My Heart”

6. “Help Me Out” with Julia Michaels

7. “Who I Am” feat. LunchMoney Lewis

8. “Whiskey” feat. A$AP Rocky

9. “Girls Like You”

10. “Closure” 

Download Maroon 5 – Red pill Blues

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Maroon 5 Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Wait Remix - CumbaWave
  2. Download MP3: Maroon 5 Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Wait Remix – House Of Ace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.