Download Album: Belly – Mumble Rap

Download Belly - Mumble Rap album
Belly – Mumble Rap album download
Canadian recording artist, singer/songwriter Belly has announced a brand new project “Mumble Rap” set to be released later tonight, featuring production from Boi-1da, and a guest appearance from Pusha T.
Belly also just released Alcantara a song which features Pusha to set things rolling. 

The release of Mumble Rap follows his 2016 release of Inzombia. The project was well received and delivered the singles, “Consuela” and “The Day That I Met You.” Belly is one of the top artists in Canada right now and with the release of Mumble Rap, it’s looking like his position in the rap game will be further solidified.

Related Articles:  Belly x The Weeknd & Young Thug – Better Believe (download)

See Track list:

01 Immigration to the Trap

02 Make a Toast

03 The Come Down Is Real Too

04 Mumble Rap

05 Lullaby

06 Bobby Brown

07 Papyrus

08 Alcantara (feat. Pusha T)

09 Clean Edit

10 P.O.P.

11 All Alone

Download Belly – Mumble Rap (Album)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.