Browse By

Daily Archives: August 9, 2017


L.A.X – Run Away (Remix) Ft. Wande Coal

Nigerian music act L.A.X is back with the remix to his Buzzing single “Run Away“ which he previously released and is making massive waves across the Country. On the High-Classic Remix, L.A.X did the final justice as he featured the Hottest and Most prominent man


Download Album: Fifth Harmony – Fifth Harmony 

Ally Brooke, 24, Normani Kordei, 21, Dinah Jane, 20, Lauren Jauregui, 21, are gearing up to release their first album sans Camila Cabello, 20, and they gave fans a taste of what to expect on Aug. 8. The girl group revealed their epic track list


Kanye West – Tongues

Kanye has been teasing songs for some time now and we duly get another snippet for a song most likely to be on his next album. Kanye was spotted taking some time off to work on a new project weeks back and with all the



2 Chainz drops off the official visuals to a joint off his latest body of work titled Door Swangin.  It is safe to say, Pretty Girls Like Trap Music indeed. And to further prove the point, 2 Chainz’ has tons of them aaall in his



Swedish songstress Frida Sundemo has announced the release of her highly anticipated international debut album Flashbacks & Futures, due for release on October 6th through leading Scandinavian record label Cosmos Music.  Flashbacks & Futures is a record inspired by space, traversing a vast universe from


Video: Phyno – Zamo Zamo ft Wande Coal

Phyno fino returns with the official visuals for his Wande Coal assisted highlife tune Zamo Zamo.  The video was shot and directed by Clarence Peters Peep the visuals below and if you haven’t added the song to your playlist, pick it up below 


Download Album: Sia – Cheap Thrills Remixes (EP)

Sia also released CHEAP THRILLS REMIX EP, available at all digital providers. The EP bundles 7 remixes of her current single by Hex Cougar, Le Youth, RAC, Nomero, Sted-E & Hybrid Heights, Cyril Hahn, and John J-C Carr. The Fader describes “Cheap Thrills” as “a


Download Album: Sia – Spotify Sessions (EP)

Sia released an EP exclusively via SPOTIFY entitled SIA SPOTIFY SESSIONS, featuring six songs in total, four from her critically-acclaimed chart-topping album THIS IS ACTING released in January of this year, plus “Chandelier” and “Elastic Heart” featured on her previous album 1000 FORMS OF FEAR.