Download Album: Kesha – Rainbow 

Download Album: Kesha - Rainbow
Kesha – Rainbow album download

Kesha – Rainbow album download

Kesha finally makes a comeback with a new body of work titled Rainbow, the follow-up to her 2012 LP Warrior, will arrive via RCA and Kemosabe, the label Dr. Luke left this April amid his legal battle with Kesha.Guests featured on the album include Eagles of Death Metal, who appear on a pair of songs, and Dolly Parton, who guests on a cover of her own song “Old Flames Can’t Hold a Candle to You.”

See the album art below, designed by Robert Beatty (who’s created artwork for Tame Impala, Flaming Lips) with art direction from Brian Roettinger and photography by Olivia Bee.

Related Articles:  Kesha – Here Comes the Change 'Live from the Village' (download)

Kesha released the Jonas Åkerlund-directed video for its first single, “Praying.” Watch that below. In an essay for Lenny Letter, Kesha said the song “was written about that moment when the sun starts peeking through the darkest storm clouds, creating the most beautiful rainbow.

Kesha’s album is a powerful, empowering, feminist, uplifting and absolutely beautiful.


01 – Bastards

02 – Let ‘Em Talk (feat. Eagles of Death Metal)

03 – Woman (feat. The Dap-Kings Horns)

04 – Hymn

05 – Praying

06 – Learn to Let Go

07 – Finding You

Related Articles:  Kesha – Here Comes the Change 'Live from the Village' (download)

08 – Rainbow

09 – Hunt You Down

10 – Boogie Feet (feat. Eagles of Death Metal)

11 – Boots

12 – Old Flames (Can’t Hold a Candle to You) (feat. Dolly Parton)

13 – Godzilla

14 – Spaceship

Download Kesha – Rainbow (zip Album)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.