Download Album: Fally Ipupa – Tokooos

Download Album: Fally Ipupa – Tokooos
Fally Ipupa – Tokooos album download

Congolese singer-songwriter, dancer, philanthropist, guitarist and producer – Fally Ipupa has finally released his much anticipated album and this dubbed “Tokooos”.
The LP sits at 18 tracks in total and it feature guest appearances from Nigerian very own Wizkid, Lengudary R. Kelly, Naza, Shay among others.


01. Kiname feat. Booba

02. Esengo

03. Na Lingui Ye feat. MHD

04. Yakuza feat. Wizkid

05. Mannequin feat. Keblack & Naza

06. Tout le monde danse

07. Guerrier feat. Shay

08. Siamois

09. Posa

10. Ca va aller

11. Jeudi soir

12. Bad Boy feat. Aya Nakamura

13. Boule

14. Belle-fille

15. Champ

16. Nidja feat. R. Kelly

17. Juste une danse

18. Eloko Oyo

Pick up the album below

Download Fally Ipupa – Tokooos (zip Album)

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Download Album: Fally Ipupa – Tokooos — House Of Ace | Site Title

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.