Download Album: Logic – Everybody 

Download Album: Logic - Everybody

Download Album: Logic – Everybody

Logic’s been slowly rolling out the details to his forthcoming album Everybody over the past couple weeks, including its release date, snippets, & controversial artwork that Freddie Gibbs believed he copied off of to name a few, but he still isn’t done. On Monday night, the Def Jam rapper took to Instagram to share the official tracklist & features to Everybody.

The follow up to The Incredible True Story will contain 13 tracks in total and feature guest appearances from the likes of Juicy J, Killer Mike, Allesia Cara, Khalid, Black Thought, Neil DeGrasse Tyson, Bigwon & more.

Peep the official tracklist (below) and revisit the album’s title track right here to hold you over in the meantime.

Tracklist >>>>>

1. Hallelujah

2. Everybody

3. Confess feat. Killer Mike

4. Killing Spree feat. Anstel Elgort

5. Take It Back

6. America feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & No ID

7. Ink Blot feat. Juicy J

8. Mos Definitely

9. Waiting Room

10. 1-800-273-8255 feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid

11. Anziety feat. Lucy Rose

12. Black Spiderman feat. Damian Lemar Hudson

13. AfricAryall feat. Neil Degrasse Tyson

Download Logic – Everybody (zip Album)

  Download MP3: Khalid Feat. GoldLink - Let's Go (Remix)

One thought on “Download Album: Logic – Everybody ”

  1. Pingback: Download MP3: Logic – AfricAryaN Ft. J. Cole & Neil deGrasse Tyson | House Of Ace
  2. Trackback: Download MP3: Logic – AfricAryaN Ft. J. Cole & Neil deGrasse Tyson | House Of Ace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *