Download Album: Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me

Download Album: Rick Ross - Rather You Than Me
Download Album: Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me

24 hours after revealing the artwork & features to his upcoming Rather You Than Me album by his Friend Martha Stewart, Rick Ross decides to let us know who’ll be on what by sharing its official tracklist.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Black Market will feature guest appearances from Young Thug, Future, Nas, Meek Mill, Wale, Yo Gotta, Chris Rock, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolls $ign, Jeezy, Den Loaf, and more. It’s currently being led by the single “I Think She Like” with Ty Dolla Sign, along with yesterday’s new release “Trap Trap Trap” with Wale & Young Thug.

Peep the official tracklist (below) and look for pre-order to go live at midnight tonight. Which record/collab are you most excited about hearing?

Rick Ross announced his ninth studio album, titled Rather You Than Me, yesterday (November 20).

The Miami boss wore a sweatshirt with the title of the project on it at the American Music Awards as he walked the red carpet.
Rozay also shared what seems to be the cover art for the project to his Instagram. Rather You Than Me will be his first release on Epic Records and is expected in early 2017.

Ross’s last release was Black Market, which dropped last December. He also shared the Maybach Music Group mixtape Priorities 5 last month.
Now you can finally get the album as Pre order on iTunes

1. “Apple of My Eye” Feat. Raphael Saadiq

2. “Santorini Greece”

3. “Idols Become Rivals” Feat. Chris Rock

4. “Trap Trap Trap” Feat. Young Thug and Wale

5. “Dead Presidents” Feat. Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti

6. “She on My Dick” Feat. Gucci Mane

7. “I Think She Like Me” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign

8. “Powers That Be” Feat. Nas

9. “Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy”

10. “Scientology”

11. “Lamborghini Doors” Feat. Meek Mill and Anthony Hamilton

12. “Triple Platinum” Feat. Scrilla

13. “Maybach Music V” Feat. DeJ Loaf

14. “Summer Seventeen” Feat. Yo Gotti

Download Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (Zip Download)

Related Articles:  DJ Snake – Run It F. Rick Ross & Rich Brian (download)

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Video: Rick Ross – “Idols Become Rivals” | House Of Ace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.