Download: Soulja Boy – King Soulja 7 (Mixtape)


King Soulja 7 – Mixtape


Back in October, Soulja dropped Ignorant Shit, his joint project with Bow Wow, and prior to that, he released both King Soulja 6 and Rockstar.
Following beefs with everyone from Lil Yachty to Shia Labeouf, Soulja has come through with King Soulja 7, his final project of the year.

The project collects 14 new tracks, including a collaboration with Sean Kingston.


1. Having My Way // Download

2. Bling Bling // Download

3. Whole Lot Of Money // Download

4. High As Fuck (H.A.F.) // Download

5. Hit The Pot With My Elbow // Download

6. I Just Left The Bank // Download

7. Back & Forth // Download

8. Whip The Pot (Hopscotch) // Download

9. Bankroll // Download

10. Black Beatles // Download

11. Saucin // Download

12. Clean // Download

13. What’s Going On // Download

14. Trial (Sean Kingston Ft. Soulja Boy) // Download


Download Full Mixtape

Download Soulja Boy – King Soulja 7 (Mixtape)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.