Mixtape : Pro Dj Suazo – Guruzwap Reloaded Mixtape



Pro Dj Suazo drops a new mixtape for the fans. The 31 track mix has the best tunes out this year all put together for your enjoyment. 


1.Pro Dj Suazo ft T.blade – Kosere Bi
2.Timaya – Excuse Me
3.Bidex ft Small Doctor – Indomie
4.Cdq ft Olamide – Indomie
5.Emjey – Bless Me
6.Don Maliq ft T.code – Ayaya
7.Qdot – Alhaji
8.Slyd ft Olamide & Lace – Ibadi
9.Chi Prince ft Small Doctor – Oti
10.Small Doctor – Mosquito killer
11.Legely – Ijo Eko
12.Churchill ft Terry G & Cdq – Malaika Mimo Remix
13.Cdq ft Olamide – Wossi Wobi
14.Lil Kesh – Okamfo
15.Famous – Wire Remix
16.Small Doctor – Ile Ijo
17.Olumide ft Small Doctor – Leku Maleka
18.T.blade – Rada Rada Sha
19.2t Boyz ft Seriki & Small Doctor – Customer Dada Ni
20.Olamide – Bobo
21.Dj Baddo ft Olumix – Samba Dance
21.Olalekan ft Oritse Femi – Eleguci Spender
22.Legely – Freestyle
23.Dre San – Owo Epo
24.Patoranking ft Wande Coal – My Woman Remix
25.Famous – Igboro Remix
26.Pro Dj Suazo ft Terry G – Totori Remix
27.Dre San – Highness Remix
28.Wande Coal – Ashinmapayin Remix
29.Lil Kesh – Is it Because
30.Lil Kesh ft Viktor – Efejoku Refix
31.Harry Song ft Olamide – Reggae Blues
32.Kiss Daniel – Laye
33.Outro by: – Churchill & 2Ghetto

Twitter – @houseoface
Facebook – @houseofaceofficial
Instagram – @houseofaceonline

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.