Mixtape: DJ Davisy – Best Of Wizkid | @DJ_Davisy



Following the request of fans, DJ Davisy drops the much anticipated mixtape titled Best of Wizkid Mix which contains old and latest Wizkid’s tracks. It’s a dope joint, get your dancing shoes on and get ready to dance. 

1. Calling You
2. Fast Money, Fast Cars ft M.I 
3. Oh Baby ft Legendury Beatz & Eyfa
4. Mamiwata
5. Holla At Your Boy
6. Joy
7. Freak Of The Weak ft Krept & Konan, Davido, Ice Prince, Jeremih & Fuse ODG
8. Oluwa Loni
9. Ojuelegba Instrumental
10. Ojuelegba
11. Gidi Girl
12. Won Gbo Mi ft Shaydee
13. The Matter
14. Bombay ft Phyno
15. Sisi ft Praiz
16. Familiarity ft Jayru
17. Eleniyan ft Reminisce
18. Love You
19. For Example ft Kayswitch & Olamide
20. Boogie Down ft Saeon
21. Don’t Dull
22. Wizparty
23. Expensive Shit
24. Tease Me
25. Amin
26. For Me ft Wande Coal
27. Sisi Nene
28. Eledumare
29. Ogede ft Orezi & Timaya
30. Show You The Money
31. Samba
32. In My Bed
33. For You ft Akon
34. Pakurumo
35. Caro ft L.A.X
36. Pull Over ft Kcee
37. Azonto
38. Jeje ft DJ Xclusive
39. Duze ft Uhuru
40. Confam Ni ft Olamide
41. On Top Your Matter
42. Kokose ft Sound Sultan
43. Jonzing World ft D Prince
44. Dance Go – 2face Idibia

Download MP3

For Booking
Contact DJ Davisy
Email: Djdavisy@gmail.com
Tel: 08138456478
BB Pin: 2BC60CAF

Twitter – @houseoface
Facebook – @houseofaceofficial
Instagram – @houseofaceonline

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.