Chris Brown Releases Video Teasers For “Liquor” and “Zero”



Chris Brown just released the audio to his new single “Zero” and now delivers us a teaser for not just one, but two new videos.

Starting off with the popular single “Liquor” then “Zero,” the dual teaser goes from Breezy seemingly being drugged by a young beauty to him getting his dance on in the laundromat with friends.

The videos are set to premiere on MTV this upcoming Tuesday, September 22 as a combined 9-minute visual.

Watch below!


Related Articles:  Chris Brown Allegedly Under Investigation For Battery

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.