LeriQ to drop ‘The Lost Sounds’ album, August 28


Va1km6uz-mNYcV75r-fwcY5JHMMyf9tO3EKNW6XtcY-DqWqThnA2TZfi4Y9dkieuBLCil0ErJ7EJKqoW06-Rx1oPdzhqEu4ijE-UWfV-bPZz3u1-E2Aristokrat Records and Sony Music Entertainment Africa has announced that ‘The Lost Sounds’ by LeriQ will be released on the August 28, 2015.

The gifted 26 year old Nigerian hit-maker, has concluded work on his debut album, ‘The Lost Sounds’, which is set to be released in August 2015.

The producer/singer had earlier signed an exclusive deal via his label, Aristokrat Records to release his album with Sony Music Entertainment Africa.

LeriQ’s first three singles ‘Comment Tu T’appelle’ featuring Burna Boy, Dammy Krane, Ozone and Mojeed, ‘Turn up’ featuring Burna Boy and Phyno, and his current hit single‘Say you love me’ featuring Wizkid are a sign of what to expect from ‘The Lost Sounds’ album. The fourth and final single ‘Wish List’ ft. Wande Coal drops soon.

Related Articles:  Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe album (download)

The album features heavy weight African artists such as 2face Idibia, Wizkid, Cassper Nyovest, Naeto C, Nneka, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Phyno, Pucado and more.

Born Eric Isaac Utere, Leriq started producing at the age of 13. His love for art and the undoubted creativity in his home also brought about his love for musical sounds. Currently signed to Aristokrat Records where he has produced all the works released on the Label to date.

Watch  Leriq Say You Love Me ft Wizkid (Official Video)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.