Checkout Oritse Femi’s #MSN “Money Stops Nonsense” Album Tracklist


Oritse Femi is getting ready to drop another studio album titled “Money Stops Nonsense” which has been set for release
on 1st of May 2015 , “Money Stops Nonsense” has singles already released and still hitting the streets hard like
Igbeyawo, Redi Dance, the evergreen single Double Wahala, Sexy Lady ft. Davido and one of the hottest remixes
of 2014 Double Wahala ft. D’Banj .

In Stores this May am sure you cant wait to hear singles unreleased like Sodiyen ft. Patoranking , Want It ft. Shatta Wale & Cynthia Morgan ,Get Class ft. Ice Prince , Halla My Name ft. Phyno and more.

See track-list below:

Story of my Life


Redi Dance

Debe Confirm (MSN & HKN )

Sukus ft. Harrysong

Zangarewa ft. Skales

Money ft. Timaya

Want It ft. Shatta Wale & Cynthia Morgan

Double Wahala

Baby Boo

Get Class ft. Ice Prince

Ire Owo

14 Oju Ti Leri


Sodiyen ft. Patoranking

Halla My Name ft. Phyno

Body & Soul

Sexy Lady ft. Davido

Double Wahala ft. D’Banj

Life is Good ft. M.I

oMA iLAJI Ft. White Man & Shokah

Ijoya ft. Remi Aluko



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.